Mara Scherzinger- Funeral Dancer  https://mara-scherzinger.jimdo.com/

Annette Pausch- Mother  https://filmmakers.de/annette-pausch
Henry Morales- Brother  http://www.schauspielervideos.de/fullprofile/schauspieler-henry-morales.html
Saskia Mommertz- Sister  https://www.instagram.com/saskia_mommertz/
Michael Ihnow- Father  http://www.michael-ihnow.de/
Frences Kulus- Funeral Agency Owner  https://www.instagram.com/stories/francoisedecucus/
Theresa Scherhag- Camera Girl  https://video.filmmakers.de/teresa-scherhag
Inken Grosse- Funeral Party Guest https://filmmakers.de/inken-grosse
Marian Böing- Stranger  http://marianboeing.com/
Jennifer Kristin Lindner- Funeral Party Guest  https://www.jennifer-kristin-lindner.de/
Gernot Edelmann- Funeral Party Guest  https://filmmakers.de/gernot-edelmann

funeral_small_team.jpg